Office Hours

Tues 1-3, & Fri 1-3pm (Hours may vary. Please call ahead to see if the church office is open.)
By appointment


631 N 7th St
Montevideo, MN
56265 United States

Meet Our Team

Amy Hamilton
  • Office Administrator
Amanda Blom
  • Financial Secretary
Jackie Lindvall
  • Treasurer
Diane Schulte
  • Organist
Kurt Hoehne
  • Custodian

Meet Our Council

Robin Schwaegerl
  • President
Brad Weckwerth
  • Vice President
Fred Blom
  • Secretary
Steve Heggestad
  • At-Large Member
David Johnson
  • At-Large Member
Carman Mills
  • At-Large Member
Cory Olson
  • At-Large Member
Todd Osman
  • At-Large Member
Jonathan Schiller
  • At-Large Member

Get in Touch!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.